Keep It Unreal

Released: Jul 1999
Label: Ninja Tune
Mr. Scruff's Second LP, featuring floor-filler Get a Move On, Honeydew and the cheeky Fish among many others, Keep It Unreal has become a Scruff classic being awarded a gold disc in the UK alone (100,000 sales!). ''Keep It Unreal is the most fun you'll have with an album all summer'', said MINISTRY.
  • Is He Ready...
  • Spandex Man
  • Get A Move On
  • Midnight Feast
  • Honeydew
  • Cheeky
  • So Long
  • Chipmunk
  • Do You Hear?
  • Shanty Town
  • JusJus
  • Blackpool Roll
  • Travelogue
  • Fish