Mr Scruff

Released: May 1997
Label: Pleasure Music
'Mr. Scruff' is the debut album by Mr. Scruff, originally released on Pleasure Music on 9 May 1997. It was repackaged and re-released in 2005 under the title 'Mrs Cruff'.
  • Sea Mammal
  • Tubby Mechanical Friend
  • Bass Baby
  • Chicken In A Box
  • Night Time
  • Limbic Funk
  • Bobby's Jazz Pony
  • Jazz Potato
  • Crisps
  • Wail